Let's Start a
Conversation

Select your state or region and we'll connect you with the right person!

REGION SALESPERSON EMAIL
  DC, MD, AR, LA, VA, NC, SC,
GA, FL, AL, MS, WV, TN, KY, DE
Eric McArdle SVP, Advisor Solutions eric.mcardle@simplify.us
  NH, VT, MA, ME, NY, PA, NJ, CT, RI Larry Kim Investment Consultant larry.kim@simplify.us
  WA, OR, CA (Northern) Ronja Lodmark AVP, Business Development ronja.lodmark@simplify.us
  NV, AZ, NM, AK, HI, CA (Southern) Shang Chou Senior Vice President shang.chou@simplify.us
  NE, TX, OK, CO Brian Kelleher Chief Revenue Officer brian.kelleher@simplify.us
  KS, MI, OH, IN, IL, WI, MN, IA, MO Jennifer Rowe ETF Strategist jennifer.rowe@simplify.us
  ID, WY, MT, ND, SD, UT Bobbi Ivanova AVP, Business Development bobbi.ivanova@simplify.us